Py+Her Fridge

For the nosy amongst you (hello, my friends!), here is a quick tour of my mid-week fridge…

Fridge door

Fridge door

Veg boxes

Veg boxes

Bits and bobs

Bits and bobs

Middle of the fridge

Middle of the fridge

Top shelf: the good stuff

Top shelf: the good stuff

Only two notes. Firstly, I have yet to try the Quorn fajita strips, although I am sure they will go down a treat (fajitas are a big thing here at Py towers). Secondly, I am not accustomed to having such fancy drinks in the door; that was earned by Mr Py’s chivarly to our neighbour. See, knowing nice people pays off.

What’s in your fridge? Any guesses on what I plan to make with the contents of mine?

Py x

2 thoughts on “Py+Her Fridge

I would love to hear what you think!

