Py+Pictures #1

Now, prior to my blog, I was in the cave. Not even in the Plato way. Quite literally. I was in the cave by way of my complete lack of technical understanding and ability. For instance, in my first year of uni, I typed with one finger. The world of technology was a complete and utter mystery to me. And now, although I am perhaps the only person in the world without a FaceBook account (at least the only 23 year old), I am starting to embrace this new world. Not only through this blog, but also through the likes of twitter and Instagram. Now, instagram is my absolute fave. I spend hours on it. So, I have decided to bring that love over here, and, each Friday, give a weekly roundup of all my poncy food photos, ok?

Brownies; heuvos mexicana ingredients; tomatoes for tomato soup; chocolate cookies; veggie sausage tasting.

Brownies; heuvos mexicana ingredients; tomatoes for tomato soup; chocolate cookies; veggie sausage tasting.

D.C; fridge photos; snow is Russell Square; green tea; licking the spoon.

D.C; fridge photos; snow is Russell Square; green tea; licking the spoon.

Any of you on Instagram? Let me know your usernames, so that I can follow you! I am, obviously, @pyandplate.

Py xx

I would love to hear what you think!

